Archives: Members 12/ 126posts

Membres de la Chaire

Patricia Kameri-Mbote
Founding Research Director of the International Environmental Law Research Centre (IELRC)
Richard L. Ottinger
Professor and Dean Emeritus of Pace Law School
Ayman Cherkaoui
Coordinator for the Mohammed VI Prize for the Climate and Sustainable Development
Nicholas Bryner
ssociate Professor of Law & John P.